RENCONTRER BLUEBOTICS

Chez BlueBotics, nous aidons les entreprises à relever le défi de l'automatisation des véhicules. Nous fournissons la technologie de navigation et l'assistance d'experts dont elles ont besoin pour commercialiser avec succès leurs AGV, leurs chariots élévateurs automatisés ou leurs robots mobiles.

La référence
en navigation
autonome

Établis en Suisse en 2001, nous avons passé près de vingt ans à affiner notre technologie de navigation naturelle (ANT®) afin de rendre les AGV plus faciles à installer et à utiliser. Au cours de cette période, nous avons aidé des entreprises à développer des dizaines d'AGV, de chariots élévateurs automatisés et de robots mobiles pilotés par ANT®.

  • 20 ANS

    DE NAVIGATION NATURELLE

  • 2'500+

    VÉHICULES ANT®
    EN SERVICE

  • 1'000+

    INSTALLATIONS CHEZ
    LES UTILISATEURS
    FINAUX

  • 10+

    MILLIONS DE KM
    PILOTÉS PAR ANT®

Nos valeurs

Chez BlueBotics, tout ce que nous faisons est motivé par nos trois valeurs fondamentales.

COMMUNICATION

Nous valorisons une communication efficace. L'écoute et la compréhension étant essentielles, notre objectif est donc de toujours véhiculer des messages clairs et constructifs, avec nos clients, nos partenaires et les uns envers les autres.

INNOVATION

Nous nous engageons à assurer une innovation continue apportant une valeur ajoutée inégalée à nos clients.

SIMPLICITÉ

Une technologie pionnière n'est utile que si elle est simple à utiliser. Nous nous efforçons de rendre nos produits (et nos équipes) aussi accessibles que possible.

Swiss
made

Nos produits ne sont pas seulement développés en Suisse, ils y sont également fabriqués. En collaboration avec notre réseau de fournisseurs, nous proposons des solutions Swiss Made précises, qui garantissent que vos véhicules fonctionnent parfaitement, aujourd’hui comme demain.

Swiss Made

Découvrez comment nous avons évolué de la start-up de l'EPFL au premier fournisseur mondial de navigation sans infrastructure.

Notre
histoire

RENCONTRER NOS EXPERTS

Management

CEO Nicola Tomatis BlueBotics

Dr. Nicola TOMATIS

CEO

Langues :
EN, FR, DE, IT

Slide Box Back

Nicola est le PDG de BlueBotics depuis 2003. Il a rejoint le Conseil d'Administration en 2015. Il est titulaire d'un Master of Science en informatique de l'ETH Zurich et d’un doctorat en robotique de l'EPFL de Lausanne. Il a reçu le prix IEEE Early Career Award en robotique et automatisation en 2008 et a été classé à deux reprises parmi les 300 personnes les plus influentes de Bilan en Suisse. Il siège également au Conseil d'Administration d'euRobotics de l'AISBL.

VP Operation Patrick Balmer BlueBotics

Patrick BALMER

VP Operations

Langues :
EN, FR, DE

Slide Box Back

Patrick travaille chez BlueBotics depuis plus d'une décennie, d'abord en tant que Chef de projet avant de devenir Vice-Président des Opérations. Après avoir obtenu son diplôme d'ingénieur de l'EPFL de Lausanne, Patrick a travaillé pour des entreprises axées sur la technologie médicale et les lasers.

VP Research Pierre Lamon BlueBotics

Dr. Pierre LAMON

VP Research

Langues :
EN, FR, DE, IT

Slide Box Back

Pierre dirige le groupe R&D de BlueBotics et l'équipe de développement logiciel. Il apporte à l'équipe des compétences techniques en logiciels et algorithmes, y compris la cartographie, la localisation, l'étalonnage et la robotique extérieure. Tout en préparant son post-doctorat à l'EPFL de Lausanne, Pierre a mené un projet de développement d'une voiture intelligente autonome.

VP Finance Marylin Mermod BlueBotics

Marylin MERMOD

VP Finance

Langues :
EN, FR, DE

Slide Box Back

Avec plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans la direction de sociétés de capital-investissement, Marylin apporte une mine de connaissances à BlueBotics. En tant que Vice-Présidente des Finances, elle est responsable de toutes les fonctions financières de l’entreprise et dirige également les équipes RH et administratives. En dehors de BlueBotics, elle trouve encore le temps de siéger dans plusieurs Conseils d'Administration et Comités Directeurs.

VP Systems Gregoire Terrien BlueBotics

Grégoire TERRIEN

VP Development

Langues :
EN, FR, DE, IT

Slide Box Back

Grégoire est chez BlueBotics depuis la création de l'entreprise en 2001, après avoir obtenu un Master en micro-ingénierie de l'EPFL de Lausanne. En tant que Vice-Président du Développement, il supervise l'équipe responsable des partenariats techniques avec les clients ainsi que du développement mécatronique.

En vous associant à BlueBotics,
voilà les membres de nos équipes avec
lesquels vous travaillerez le plus.

Ingénieurs
Systèmes

Head of Systems Mathias Perollaz BlueBotics

Dr. Mathias PERROLLAZ

Responsable de l'équipe

Langues :
EN, FR, IT

Slide Box Back

Mathias a obtenu un diplôme d'ingénieur à Grenoble INPG et un doctorat en vision par ordinateur de l'UPMC de Paris, avant de travailler dans la recherche académique avec un focus sur la robotique et les applications des véhicules intelligents. Il a rejoint BlueBotics en tant qu'Ingénieur Support en 2015 et dirige l'équipe d'Ingénieurs Systèmes depuis 2019.

Systems_GaetanBurri_1200x1200px

Gaëtan BURRI

Ingénieur Systèmes Senior

Langues :
EN, FR, DE

Slide Box Back

Gaëtan travaille chez BlueBotics depuis 2015. En tant qu'Ingénieur Systèmes Senior, il travaille sur les intégrations des véhicules et les installations des clients sur site. Gaëtan a obtenu son Master en Microtechnique à l'EPFL à Lausanne et possède des compétences particulièrement utiles lors de la construction et des tests des nouveaux AGV et robots mobiles.

Systems Engineer Antoine Aupee BlueBotics

Antoine AUPEE

Ingénieur Systèmes

Langues :
EN, FR

Slide Box Back

Antoine a rejoint BlueBotics après avoir travaillé sur un exosquelette robotique pour sa thèse de Master à l’ETH Zurich. Chez BlueBotics, Antoine travaille avec les clients sur les installations de leurs véhicules, et au sein de l'équipe R&D, il participe également au développement de projets tels que le mini™ UVC.

Jean-Francois Burnier

Jean Francois BURNIER

Ingénieur Systèmes

Langues :
EN, FR, DE, ES

Slide Box Back

Jean-François («JF») Burnier a obtenu son Master of Science in Microengineering de l’EPFL à Lausanne. Il a également effectué un stage à la NASA avant de rejoindre l'équipe de support BlueBotics où il met en pratique quatres langues différentes ainsi que ses connaissances en robotique pour garantir un soutien optimal à nos clients.

BlueBotics Systems Engineer Luca Cattani

Luca CATTANI

Ingénieur Systèmes

Langues :
EN, FR, IT

Slide Box Back

Luca a obtenu son Master en robotique et ingénierie biomédicale à l'EPFL après avoir terminé sa thèse de master sur la soft robotic à l'Université Harvard. Avant de rejoindre BlueBotics en tant qu'ingénieur système, Luca a travaillé avec des startups pharmaceutiques axées sur les pompes à insuline et d'autres technologies médicales portables. Dans son temps libre, Luca aime le ski et la plongée sous-marine, ainsi que l'impression 3D et le travail du bois.

Systems Engineer Armand Lamouille BlueBotics

Armand LAMOUILLE

Ingénieur Systèmes

Langues :
EN, FR, ES

Slide Box Back

Armand a obtenu son Master en Micro-ingénierie de l'EPFL de Lausanne, rassemblant les exigences des utilisateurs pour un robot d'emballage mobile intelligent pour son projet final. Aujourd'hui, Armand travaille toujours en étroite collaboration avec les clients pour créer les meilleurs designs possibles et fait partie de l'équipe derrière le mini™ UVC.

Systems Engineer Baptiste Mottet BlueBotics

Baptiste MOTTET

Ingénieur Systèmes

Langues :
EN, FR, DE

Slide Box Back

Baptiste a obtenu son diplôme de master en Génie Electrique et Technologies de l’Information à l’ETH de Zurich, où il a travaillé sur des projets tels que la cartographie d’astéroïde et un robot jongleur. En tant qu’ingénieur système chez BlueBotics, Baptiste utilise ses compétences pour résoudre toute sorte de problèmes pour des clients du monde entier.

Systems Engineer Yannick Poffet BlueBotics

Yannick POFFET

Ingénieur Systèmes

Langues :
EN, FR

Slide Box Back

Yannick a rejoint l'équipe R&D en tant qu'Ingénieur Systèmes après avoir obtenu son Master of Engineering in Mechanics, Robotics and Control Theory de l'EPFL à Lausanne. Chez BlueBotics, Yannick développe les fonctionnalités des AGV et assure leur compatibilité avec les nouveaux composants. Pendant son temps libre, Yannick est un grimpeur, un kitesurfer et un collectionneur de Rubik’s Cubes.

Systems Engineer Guillaume Rossa BlueBotics

Guillaume ROSA-SERRANO

Ingénieur Systèmes

Langues :
EN, FR, ES

Slide Box Back

Guillaume travaille sur tous les aspects des AGV, de la conception et des tests à la mise en service et au support. Il a obtenu un Master en informatique à l’UQAC au Québec après avoir étudié les systèmes numériques à l’ENSEM de Nancy, en France. Guillaume est passionné par le pilotage d’avions. Quand il n'est pas au travail, vous avez de grandes chances de le trouver dans les nuages.

Systems_AdrienSalgado_1200x1200px

Adrien SALGADO

Ingénieur Systèmes

Langues :
EN, FR

Slide Box Back

Adrien a rejoint l'équipe Systèmes de BlueBotics en 2018. Il travaille en étroite collaboration avec des clients du monde entier à chaque étape du cycle de vie de l'AGV, de la conception à l'installation et au support. Adrien a obtenu son BASc en automatisation industrielle de la HEIG de Vaud et possède plusieurs années d'expérience pratique dans les systèmes de robotique commerciale.

Systems_VictorTwardowski_1200x1200px

Victor TWARDOWSKI

Ingénieur Systèmes

Langues :
EN, FR, IT

Slide Box Back

Victor a rejoint BlueBotics en tant qu'ingénieur système après avoir obtenu un Master en mécatronique de l’école Politecnico di Torino en Italie et après avoir consolidé son expérience lors d’un stage en tant que chef de projet R&D mécatronique. Chez BlueBotics, Victor prend en charge la mise en service et les installations de projet, en personne et à distance.

Systems Engineer Hugo Viard BlueBotics

Hugo VIARD

Ingénieur Systèmes

Langues :
EN, FR

Slide Box Back

Hugo est titulaire d'un Master en micro-ingénierie (de l'EPFL de Lausanne) et en mécatronique, robotique et automatisation (de l'Université de Californie, Berkeley). Hugo travaille dans les équipes de R&D et d'ingénierie de BlueBotics et a participé à la création de la machine de nettoyage autonome Cleanfix.

Systems Engineer Tao Wu BlueBotics

Tao WU

Ingénieur Systèmes

Langues :
EN, FR, CN

Slide Box Back

Tao est un expert robot avec une expérience en Chine, en France et en Suisse. Il est titulaire d'un Master en mécatronique de l'Université de Montpellier avec une spécialisation en robotique et automatisation. Chez BlueBotics, Tao se concentre sur l'amélioration des processus pour aider les clients à obtenir les meilleurs résultats possibles.

Operations

Operations Manager Yannick Beuret BlueBotics

Yannick BEURET

Chef de projet

Langues :
EN, FR

Slide Box Back

L'expérience multidisciplinaire de Yannick en gestion de projets s'étend sur plusieurs domaines d'application. Avec un passé dans des entreprises internationales et du dépannage industriel, Yannick pilote aujourd'hui les projets qui aideront à façonner l'avenir de BlueBotics.

Camille Boymond

Camille BOYMOND

Cheffe de projet

Langues :
EN, FR, DE

Slide Box Back

Camille a obtenu son Master en Microtechnique de l'EPFL à Lausanne. Camille a d'abord acquis une compréhension approfondie des besoins et des défis de nos clients en travaillant dans l'équipe Systèmes. Désormais, en tant que chef de projet, elle met ses connaissances à profit pour aider les clients à atteindre leurs objectifs d'automatisation.

BlueBotics Project Manager Samuel Chevalley

Samuel CHEVALLEY

Chef de projet

Langues :
EN, FR

Slide Box Back

Samuel a étudié l'ingénierie microtechnique à l'HEIG-VD, en Suisse, et a travaillé dans la conception et l'ingénierie mécanique avant de rejoindre BlueBotics en tant que chef de projet. Lorsqu'il n'est pas au travail, Samuel joue de la batterie dans deux groupes, et conçoit et imprime en 3D des créations sur mesure.

Ventes &
Marketing

Head of Sales Julien Rochat BlueBotics

Julien ROCHAT

Chef des ventes

Langues :
EN, FR, DE

Slide Box Back

Julien dirige l'équipe des ventes de BlueBotics, créant des relations gagnant-gagnant entre les clients et les partenaires du monde entier. Avant de rejoindre BlueBotics, Julien a travaillé comme Ingénieur électronique et terrain, et comme Chef de groupe Ventes pour une société d'équipements de test de modules et de cellules photovoltaïques.

Head of Marketing Matt Wade BlueBotics

Matt WADE

Chef du Marketing

Langues :
EN, FR

Slide Box Back

Matt a rejoint BlueBotics en 2019 pour diriger le service Marketing en plein essor de l'entreprise. Ancien journaliste ayant beaucoup voyagé, il possède une riche expérience de travail pour des entreprises technologiques de pointe à travers le monde.

Area Sales Manager David Beguin BlueBotics

David BEGUIN

Sales Manager, N. Am

Langues :
EN, FR

Slide Box Back

David est basé au siège de BlueBotics en Suisse, mais travaille plus étroitement avec notre clientèle nord-américaine. Avec une expérience partagée entre la gestion de portefeuille et le marketing, David génère de nouveaux partenariats clients avant d'aider ces entreprises à passer du concept à la création en passant par le lancement sur le marché et au-delà.

Area Sales Manager Sander Burghardt BlueBotics

Sander BURGHARDT

Sales Manager, Europe

Langues :
EN, FR, DE, IT, TR

Slide Box Back

Membre de l'équipe le plus multilingue de BlueBotics, Sander met ses cinq langues parfaitement parlées au service de la croissance commerciale de l'entreprise à travers l'Europe. Professionnel de la vente très expérimenté, il est titulaire d'un Master en Commerce International de l'Université de la Sorbonne à Paris.

Jinglei-Gruel-BlueBotics-Sales

Jinglei GRUEL-ZHU

Sales Manager, Chine

Langues :
EN, CN, DE

Slide Box Back

Jinglei est une commerciale internationale expérimentée, responsable des activités commerciales de BlueBotics en Chine, avec un focus sur l'augmentation de la productivité. En plus d'un diplôme en droit de l'Université Tongji de Shanghai, elle est titulaire d'un MBA de la Kedge Business School.

Logo-ABB
Logo-ASTI
Logo-Stocklin
Logo-Toyota
Logo-Cimcorp
Logo-Oppent
Logo-Yeefung

DE NOMBREUSES ENTREPRISES DU MONDE ENTIER NOUS FONT CONFIANCE

Quelques-unes des entreprises que nous avons aidées.

Logo-Cleanfix
Logo-Nespresso
Logo-SITA
Logo-AGVS
Logo-Kivnon
Logo-NKC
Logo-SEWEURODRIVE

DISTRIBUTEURS

N'hésitez pas à contacter nos partenaires de distribution dans les pays suivants :

Pour tous les autres pays, contactez-nous directement.

MEET BLUEBOTICS

At BlueBotics we help companies meet the challenge of vehicle automation. We provide the navigation technology and expert support they need to bring their AGV, automated forklift or mobile robot successfully to market.

The reference in autonomous navigation

Established in Switzerland in 2001, we have spent twenty years refining our natural feature navigation technology (ANT®) in order to make AGVs easier to install and operate. Over this period, we have helped companies to develop dozens of ANT® driven AGVs, automated forklifts and mobile robots.

  • 20 YRS

    Of Natural
    Feature
    Navigation

  • 2,500+

    ANT® driven
    VEHICLES IN
    OPERATION

  • 1,000+

    END-USER
    INSTALLATIONS

  • 10+

    MILLION KM
    DRIVEN BY ANT®

Our values

At BlueBotics everything we do is driven by our three core values.

COMMUNICATION

We value effective communication. Listening and understanding is key, then our goal is to always convey clear and constructive messages, with customers, partners and each other.

INNOVATION

We are committed to continuous innovation that brings real-world value to our customers.

SIMPLICITY

Pioneering technology is only useful if it is simple to use. We strive to make our products (and team) as easy to work with as possible.

Swiss
made

Our products are not only engineered in Switzerland, they are also produced here. Together with our network of suppliers, we deliver precise Swiss Made solutions, which guarantee your vehicles perform perfectly, both now and in the future.

Swiss Made

See how we evolved from EPFL start-up to the world's leading provider of natural feature navigation.

Our
story

Meet Our Experts

Management

CEO Nicola Tomatis BlueBotics

Dr. Nicola TOMATIS

CEO

Languages:
EN, FR, IT, DE

Slide Box Back

Nicola has been the CEO of BlueBotics since 2003 and joined its Board of Directors in 2015. He holds an M.Sc. in Computer Science from ETH Zurich and a PhD in Robotics from the EPFL in Lausanne. He received the IEEE Early Career Award in Robotics and Automation in 2008 and has twice been included in Bilan’s 300 Most Influential People in Switzerland.

VP Operation Patrick Balmer BlueBotics

Patrick BALMER

VP Operations

Languages:
EN, FR, DE

Slide Box Back

Patrick has worked with BlueBotics for more than a decade, first as a project manager before moving into the role of VP of Operations. After gaining his diploma of Engineering from the EPFL in Lausanne, Patrick worked with companies focused on med-tech and lasers.

VP Research Pierre Lamon BlueBotics

Dr. Pierre LAMON

VP Research

Languages:
EN, FR, DE, IT

Slide Box Back

Pierre leads BlueBotics' R&D group and the software development team. He brings to the team technical skills in software and algorithms, including mapping, localization, calibration and outdoor robotics. While working towards his postdoc at the EPFL in Lausanne, Pierre led a project developing an autonomous smart car.

VP Finance Marylin Mermod BlueBotics

Marylin MERMOD

VP Finance

Languages:
EN, FR, DE

Slide Box Back

With more than 20 years’ experience in the C-suite of private equity firms, Marylin brings a wealth of knowledge to BlueBotics. As VP of Finance, she is responsible for all the company’s financial functions and also leads the company’s HR and administration teams. Outside of BlueBotics, she even finds time to sit on a number of boards and steering committees.

VP Systems Gregoire Terrien BlueBotics

Grégoire TERRIEN

VP Development

Languages:
EN, FR, DE, IT

Slide Box Back

Grégoire has been with BlueBotics since the company was founded in 2001, having gained a Master’s degree in Microengineering from the EPFL in Lausanne. As the VP of Development, he oversees the team responsible for technical customer partnerships as well as mechatronics development.

If you partner with BlueBotics, these are
the staff you’ll work with the most.

Systems
Engineering

Head of Systems Mathias Perollaz BlueBotics

Dr. Mathias PERROLLAZ

Head of Systems

Languages:
EN, FR, IT

Slide Box Back

Mathias gained an engineering degree from Grenoble INPG and a PhD in computer vision from UPMC in Paris, before working in academic research with a focus on robotics and intelligent vehicle applications. He joined BlueBotics as a support engineer in 2015, and has led the Systems Engineering team since 2019.

Systems Engineer Antoine Aupee BlueBotics

Antoine AUPEE

Systems Engineer

Languages:
EN, FR

Slide Box Back

Antoine joined BlueBotics after working on a robotic exoskeleton for his Master’s thesis at ETH Zurich. At BlueBotics, Antoine works with customers on their vehicle installations, and as part of the R&D team he also helps to develop projects such as the mini™ UVC.

Jean-Francois Burnier

Jean Francois BURNIER

Systems Engineer

Languages:
EN, FR, DE, ES

Slide Box Back

Jean-François (‘JF’) Burnier gained his Master’s of Science in Microengineering from the EPFL in Lausanne. He also interned at NASA before joining the BlueBotics support team and works in four different languages (and in as many time zones) to ensure the best possible outcomes for our customers.

Luca Cattani

Luca CATTANI

Systems Engineer

Languages:
EN, FR, IT

Slide Box Back

Luca obtained his Masters in robotics and biomedical engineering at EPFL in Lausanne after completing his master’s thesis in soft robotics at Harvard University. Before joining BlueBotics as a Systems Engineer, Luca worked with health startups focused on insulin pumps and other wearable technologies. In his spare time, Luca enjoys skiing and scuba diving, and both 3D printing and woodworking.

Armand Lamouille

Armand LAMOUILLE

Systems Engineer

Languages:
EN, FR, ES

Slide Box Back

Armand gained his Master’s degree in Microengineering from the EPFL in Lausanne, gathering user requirements for an intelligent mobile packaging cobot for his final project. Today Armand still works closely with customers to create the best possible designs, and is part of the team behind the mini™ UVC.

Systems Engineer Baptiste Mottet BlueBotics

Baptiste MOTTET

Systems Engineer

Languages:
EN, FR, DE

Slide Box Back

Baptiste gained his Master’s degree in Electrical Engineering and I.T. from the ETH in Zurich, where he worked on projects such as asteroid mapping and a juggling machine. As a BlueBotics systems engineer, Baptiste puts his skills to work solving problems both big and small for customers around the globe.

Benoît Pasquier

Benoît PASQUIER

Systems Engineer

Languages:
EN, FR

Slide Box Back

Benoît joined BlueBotics after completing his Master’s thesis at the Harvard Microrobotics Lab where he worked on the analytical simulation of jumping micro-robots. He has previously worked with the Swiss meteorological service to improve the prediction of lightning strikes. In his spare time, Benoît enjoys ski touring and is learning to paraglide.

Systems Engineer Yannick Poffet BlueBotics

Yannick POFFET

Systems Engineer

Languages:
EN, FR

Slide Box Back

Yannick joined the R&D team as a Systems Engineer after gaining his Master of Engineering in Mechanics, Robotics and Control Theory from the EPFL in Lausanne. At BlueBotics, Yannick develops AGV functionalities and ensures compatibility with new components. In his free time, Yannick is a climber, kitesurfer, and Rubik’s Cube collector.

Systems Engineer Guillaume Rossa BlueBotics

Guillaume ROSA-SERRANO

Systems Engineer

Languages:
EN, FR, ES

Slide Box Back

Guillaume works on every aspect of AGVs, from design and testing to commissioning and support. He gained a Master’s degree in Computer Science from the UQAC in Quebec after studying Numerical Systems at ENSEM in Nancy, France. Guillaume is a keen pilot so when not at work he can often be found in the clouds.

Adrien Salgado - Systems Engineer at BlueBotics

Adrien SALGADO

Systems Engineer

Languages:
EN, FR

Slide Box Back

Adrien joined BlueBotics’ Systems team in 2018. He works closely with customers around the world at every stage of the AGV lifecycle, from concept to installation and support. Adrien gained his BASc in Industrial Automation from the HEIG in Vaud and has several years of hands-on experience in commercial robotics systems.

Victor Twardowski - Systems Engineer at BlueBotics

Victor TWARDOWSKI

Systems Engineer

Languages:
EN, FR, IT

Slide Box Back

Victor joined BlueBotics as a Systems Engineer after gaining a Master of Engineering in Mechatronics from Politecnico di Torino in Italy and interning as a project manager leading a mechatronics R&D project. At BlueBotics, Victor supports commissioning and project installations, both in-person and remotely.

Systems Engineer Hugo Viard BlueBotics

Hugo VIARD

Systems Engineer

Languages:
EN, FR

Slide Box Back

Hugo holds Master’s degrees in Microengineering (from the EPFL in Lausanne), and in Mechatronics, Robotics and Automation Engineering (from the University of California, Berkeley). Hugo works in BlueBotics’ R&D and Engineering teams and helped create the Cleanfix autonomous cleaning machine.

Systems Engineer Tao Wu

Tao WU

Systems Engineer

Languages:
EN, FR, CN

Slide Box Back

Tao is an expert roboticist with experience in China, France and Switzerland. He holds a Master’s degree in mechatronics from the University of Montpellier, with a focus on robotics and automation. At BlueBotics Tao focuses on process improvements to help clients get the best results.

Operations

Operations Manager Yannick Beuret BlueBotics

Yannick BEURET

Project Manager

Languages:
EN, FR

Slide Box Back

Yannick’s multidisciplinary project management experience spans the fields of mechanics, engineering and I.T. With a background working in multinational companies and electro-mechanical troubleshooting, Yannick is driving projects which will help shape the future of BlueBotics.

Camille Boymond - Systems Engineer at BlueBotics

Camille BOYMOND

Project Manager

Languages:
EN, FR, DE

Slide Box Back

Camille gained her Master’s degree in Microengineering from the EPFL in Lausanne. Camille first gained a deep understanding of our customers’ needs and challenges while working in the Systems team. Now as a Project Manager she puts that knowledge to use to help customers reach their automation goals.

BlueBotics Project Manager Samuel Chevalley

Samuel CHEVALLEY

Project Manager

Languages:
EN, FR

Slide Box Back

Samuel studied Microtechnics Engineering at the HEIG in Vaud, Switzerland and worked in mechanical designing and engineering before joining BlueBotics as a Project Manager. When not at work, Samuel plays drums in two bands and designs and 3D prints bespoke creations.

Sales &
Marketing

Head of Sales Julien Rochat BlueBotics

Julien ROCHAT

Head of Sales

Languages:
EN, FR, DE

Slide Box Back

Julien leads the BlueBotics Sales team, creating win-win relationships between customers and partners across the globe. Before joining BlueBotics, Julien worked as an electronic and field engineer, and as sales group leader for a photovoltaic module and cell testing equipment company.

Head of Marketing Matt Wade BlueBotics

Matt WADE

Head of Marketing

Languages:
EN, FR

Slide Box Back

Matt joined BlueBotics in 2019 to head up the firm's growing marketing function. A well-travelled ex-journalist, he has a wealth of experience working with cutting-edge technology companies across the globe.

Area Sales Manager David Beguin BlueBotics

David BEGUIN

Sales Manager, N. Am

Languages:
EN, FR

Slide Box Back

David is based in BlueBotics’ Swiss HQ, but works most closely with our North American customer base. With a background split between portfolio management and marketing, David generates new customer partnerships before helping these companies move from concept to creation to market launch and beyond.

Area Sales Manager Sander Burghardt BlueBotics

Sander BURGHARDT

Sales Manager, Europe

Languages:
EN, FR, DE, IT, TR

Slide Box Back

The most multilingual team member at BlueBotics, Sander puts his five perfectly-spoken languages to work driving the company's commercial growth across Europe. A highly experienced sales professional, he holds a Masters in International Business from Sorbonne University in Paris.

Sales_FannyDorta_1200x1200px

Fanny DORTA

Sales Manager, APAC

Languages:
EN, FR

Slide Box Back

Fanny holds Master’s degrees in Materials Science, and in Management of Technology & Entrepreneurship from EPFL in Lausanne. Before joining BlueBotics, she worked in Sales & Business Development for high-tech SMEs in Switzerland and Shanghai. When not working, Fanny enjoys travelling and hiking in Switzerland and around the world.

Jinglei-Gruel-BlueBotics-Sales

Jinglei GRUEL-ZHU

Sales manager, China

Languages:
EN, CN, DE

Slide Box Back

Jinglei is an experienced international business manager, responsible for BlueBotics’ commercial activities in China, with a focus on increasing productivity. As well as a law degree from Tongji University in Shanghai, she holds an MBA from Kedge Business School.

Logo-ABB
Logo-ASTI
Logo-Stocklin
Logo-Toyota
Logo-Cimcorp
Logo-Oppent
Logo-Yeefung

Trusted by companies around the world

Just a few of the organizations we have helped.

Logo-Cleanfix
Logo-Nespresso
Logo-SITA
Logo-AGVS
Logo-Kivnon
Logo-NKC
Logo-SEWEURODRIVE

Distributors

Feel free to contact our distribution partners in the following countries:

For all other countries, contact us direct.